Wednesday, 26 November 2008

Evidence - The Layover EP (Retail, Dirty)

01. The Layover
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls Feat. Phonte, Blu & Will I Am
03. So Fresh Step Brothers
04. Solitary Confinement Feat. Krondon
05. Don't Hate Feat. Defari
06. My Favourite Part Of Traveling - Interlude
07. The Far Left Feat. The Alchemist & Fashawn
08. Rain Or Shine
09. To Be Determind Feat Elzhi & Aloe Blacc
10. The Cold Weather

Real Nice EP from Ev. Mr. Slow Flow brings the fire, production is really on point.

If you like it, buy it.

No comments: