Sunday, 1 March 2009

Circulations And Jay Scarlett Present New Worlds

This album is a compilation that comes from Japanese record label Circulations, and Amp Soul Generation host, Jay Scarlett. The compilation was put together to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the HMV Shibuya store - One of Japan's finest retailers in quality music.

01. Super Smoky Soul - Huge Magical Vision
02. Dorian Concept - Two Feet For You
03. Quadron - Come You Can Go
04. The Clonious - Valediction
05. SA-RA Creative Partners - Talk Sex
06. Take - Bouncing Cherries
07. Jay Scarlett Feat. Leon King - I Can't Help It
08. The Big Payback & Reggie B - New Worlds
09. Paul White - Design Centre
10. Busy - Light Curtain
11. Taz Buckfaster - Strike First (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
12. Ras_G & The Afrikan Space Program - Crenshaw And King
13. Super Smoky Soul & Guilty Simpson - Knockout Kings
14. Mono/Poly - For Progressive Minds


jAMIE said...

damn, been lookin 4 this 1

good shit

Der Horst von Grimberg said...

YES! YES! YES! god bless ya' this is AWSUM !!! thanks so much, lookin for this for much love !