Thursday, 5 March 2009

Eligh & Jo Wilkinson - On Sacred Ground


01. Poet Man
02. By And By Feat. The Grouch
03. Honor Me Feat. Pigeon John
04. The Prayer
05. Sara
06. Embrace
07. Starchild Feat. The Grouch
08. Safe Feat. Slug & Pigeon John
09. Ocean Of Love
10. Angels
11. Praises
12. Sacred Ground



Badmon3333 said...

This album is waaaay too weird. It's like someone tried to jam Dollie Parton and the Platinum Pied Pipers together...

Alejandro said...

Is this the rip of a better bitrate than Whtetrashwarrior's?

The Oreo Kid said...

It's a 160 kbs CBR iTunes rip. It's the source files that were uploaded by Eligh himself.