Saturday, 27 December 2008

L.E.G.A.C.Y. & DJ Flash - The NC Chainsaw Massacre

01. Intro (Produced By Soul Professa)
02. Off The Man Feat. K. Hill, Panama, G.A.T. (Produced By Khrysis)
03. Leatherface (Freestyle)
04. That Me Shit Feat. Sean Boog (Produced By Khrysis)
05. Heat Rises Feat. Kaze, Nervious Reck (Produced By Khrysis)
06. Bitch I'm A Star Feat. Joe Scudda, Chaundon, Median (Produced By 9th Wonder)
07. No Regrets Part 2 Feat. Lunatic Messiah, Spec Boogie, Dynas (Produced By K. Hill)
08. 4 Cornered Room (Produced By Khrysis)
09. Murder Lead (Freestyle)
10. The Underworld Part 2 (Produced By Soul Professa)
11. Riddler (Freestyle)
12. Man Next Door (Produced By Dox)
13. 14 Grams (Produced By Khrysis)
14. Fifty (Freestyle)

No comments: