Friday, 30 January 2009

Hudson Mohawke - Polyfolk Dance EP

Here's Hudson's debut release on Warp Records. A nice little teaser as to what's to come from his album which is coming soon.


01. Polkadot Blues
02. Monde
03. Overnight
04. Speed Stick
05. Velvet Peel
06. Yonard

Hudson's MySpace:

No comments: